Vinod Kumar Singh

Hon'ble Minister

Illegal mining activity,

if observed by anyone, may please be reported to the

Control Room

at these numbers:




Key Contacts

Download Mobile Apps for

Brick Kiln
Collection Details
of e-Challans

Shri Vinod Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Minister.

Tel: (0612)-2215591. Fax: (0612)-2215592.


Shri Keshav Kumar Pathak, IAS.

Mines Commissioner -cum- Principal Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2215857. E-Mail:

Sri Asangba Chuba Ao, IAS

Special Secretary-cum-Director, Mines & Geology.

Tel: (0612)-2201106. E-Mail:

Sri Arun Prakash, BAS, Special Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215855.
Sri Rajesh Kumar, BAS, OSD.
Sri Sushil Kumar, Under Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215857.
Shri K. K. Pathak, Chairman-cum-Managing Director.

Bihar State Mineral Development Corporation Ltd.

Tel: (0612)-2215857. Fax: (0612)-2232930.

 Click here for voluntary disclosures under RTI Act, 2005.
Latest updates ...
Useful Info

Minerals in Bihar.
Brick Kiln Details (Bihar).
Indian Minerals Year-Book (Bihar)
E-Mail Addresses of DM, DDC, SP, etc.
Action Taken Report on Illegal Mining (2016-17)


Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. This website was last updated on: